The Windy City from above!

#thewindycity

Good morning beautiful humans, happy Sunday! Thank you for spending part of your morning with me or evening depending on where you live in this great big world! Welcome to Life with Lane; my life through words, pictures, and food! Come on in………

Life with Lane
“The Windy City from Above!”
http://www.lifewithlane.net

Hi there friends! When I went to Las Vegas last month for my 40th birthday, I had a layover in Chicago. I didn’t have to get off the plane so I wasn’t able to get off and sightsee. However, I was able to get a view of the windy city from above šŸ˜

Clouds šŸ˜

However, before we made it over the city, we passed through and over all these beautiful clouds! I always look to see if Jesus will be sitting on one, lol! I do believe I saw every type of cloud before I arrived in Vegas!

Chicago
Chicago
The Windy City

I got some really nice shots. I think photography should be my 3rd calling, lol! Thank you for reading my blog. Like, comment, subscribe! Have a wonderful blessed day and always be kind! Continue to practice social distancing, wash your hands, and don’t forget about your neighbor! #onelove

Life with Lane
http://www.lifewithlane.net

Leave a comment